Now offering Medical Pedicures! Contact our office to book one today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Garland, TX & McKinney, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice and friendly. Cared about my comfort.
Katy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Nelson went above and beyond to make sure my foot was thoroughly checked out after having an accident. My family is so appreciative for his expertise and care. Thank you.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I have been going to Dr.Nelson for a long time and I have had nothing but the best treatment.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always very kind but professional and so very helpful!!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great results! Dr.Nelson cares and proves this thru his treatments.. I'm glad I found him!!!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Treatment is painfree and quick. Healthy environment and great staff.
Corie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone is very helpful and great bedside manner. Dr.Nelson is very determined to help and very nice
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Nelson and his staff are always helpful and friendly. Dr. Nelson explains the problem to you and how to fix it. There are always options he provides and discusses the pros and cons of each.
Jeremy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Nelson knows what he is doing. He is great and so are all of his assistants.
Lonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great all around from Doctor to the staff. Everyone is super friendly
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great doctor & staff. Treats you with great care and listens to your concerns. I have had injections in my foot and ankle and they are painless.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Nelson took steps in my care that no other podiatrists have taken in the 15 years dealing with my foot pain and have a game plan to get better!
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Nelson and his staff are wonderful and are so helpful.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very timely and gets to the point.
Benice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very satisfied. Dr Nelson is a very good Doctor with a kind heart when taking care of his parents also his staffs. Thanks so much.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My experience is always a great one with Dr. Nelson and his staff. They explain the issues to you and give you the options to correct the issue.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good experience
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Easy process. Steps are written out and told to you.
Pete R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Bimonthly appointment plus wound care. Everything none efficiently and effectively. Doctor and staff were all empathetic to my wound and its managment.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Nelson saw me very quick and was able address my foot issues.