Now offering Medical Pedicures! Contact our office to book one today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Garland, TX & McKinney, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pete R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I'm in the office every other month for standard "maintenance" for my feet. Always feel much better walking out than walking in.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
On time and caring.
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Nelson was very personable and explained the issue I have very well.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I love Dr. Nelson He pays attention to what we ask,he’s very professional. The nurses are helpful, Professional,friendly I really like this office.
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
caring professional and clean. Trust him and his staff !
Anita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Nelson was extremely knowledgeable and caring..His staff was very friendly & efficient making treatment and the overall experience very positive.. I will certainly be back.. Thanks, Anita Valentine
Hilda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
5
William P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Good
Mariateresa O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was very nice, service was fast, although a little painful.
Pete T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Nelson and his staff are awesome!!!
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very good care for patients and friendly staff
Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Always great!
Bobby Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Timely, Good feet check, explained what he intends to do.
Deborah L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
All he did was trim my Toenails back. I get that done and more when I go to get my mani/pedi!
Nahla R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was so nice I will refer Dr Nelson.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone was Very professional, friendly and warm. I recommend them very highly.
Elma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Nelson has been my doctor for over 10 years. I completely trust his opinions and treatments. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Nelson‘s office has always made me feel special as a person and patient. Elma Ponder
Ruby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
No waiting time Staff very knowledgeable
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great care from Dr. Scot and his staff.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent care !