Now offering Medical Pedicures! Contact our office to book one today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Garland, TX & McKinney, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very nice and helpful doctors. Made me feel comfortable and put in the effort to keep me calm and distracted while getting my mail removed.
Tyrone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Nelson is the First Foot Doctor that Listened to the history of my foot problems. His experience of working with Military and Veterans who wore the Black Leather Combat Boots gave me hope and made me feel appreciated! Thank God he chose a Profession that benefits our Nation's Finest!
Tomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Quick, experienced,to the point.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Thoughtful, caring, & kind doctor and staff. Excellent care.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Informative, friendly,
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great Dr, Great Staff, Never over booked sees you on time
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Scott is excellent! His staff are all ready to help and everyone really cares about the patients!
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I drive from 50 minutes away because of my trust in Dr. Nelson and the courtesy of his staff. Very knowledgeable and fixes the issue.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Nelson took the time to understand my concerns. His recommendations are solid and I look forward to visiting his office again. The staff are warm and caring. Meghan and Taylor were very helpful.
Raymundo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service . All of the team is friendly and nice.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always great!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
I didn’t have to wait long at all. Dr was already in the room. The office staff was courteous. I am a veteran. Dr Nelson supports the veterans.
Krisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything went very well with my surgey so far. I felt like I was taken good care of.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Nelson prescribed the correct ortho inserts for my boots to resolve my pain issues.
Bobbette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very caring, attentive, friendly... thankful
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Kind , concert, and very helpful.
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and friendly
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I was impressed with Dr.Nelson’s knowledge and demeanor. I am looking forward to getting the pain in my feet some relief. Janet McNeil
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent care that is necessary my Diabetic feet.