Now offering Medical Pedicures! Contact our office to book one today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Garland, TX & McKinney, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pete T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
QPF...Quick, Professional, Friendly!!!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very efficient and professional staff. Dr. Nelson really cares. Very easy to get an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Nelson.
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr, Nelson and his staff are friendly and helpful.
Patsy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Nelson is the best of the best podiatrist!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Good
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Love everyone!!!
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
All ways good and friendly.
Frances "Dorene" W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Doctor very knowledgeable. Great staff.
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
All is great
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone was friendly and professional. The doctor was very knowledgeable and offered me several options on how my problem can be treated. He took plenty of time answering my questions.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice and professional!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Always knows the right treatment.
Alvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Nelson and his staff take the time to listen and explain in detail what is required to take care of your issues. They always get me in on my scheduled appointments. I’ve bee a patient for about 7years. Totally satisfied and would recommend their office to anyone.
Lawanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good, Dr. Nelson was very knowledgeable and helpful for my problem
Sonya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional staff .. Emily and Dr Nelson goes above and beyond in making me comfortable and explanation of procedure so no worries ..I would highly recommend Dr Scott to anyone...A very good Dr and interested in his patients concerns..Way to go ..Top notch
Harriet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very clean well kept office and patient rooms. Short waiting time upon arrival. Caring doctor and staff.
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Nice and clean office. Dr benson was nice and explained the situation.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Always great!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very friendly staff! They treated us like special patients!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Took care of my toenail problem quickly, easily and painlessly. Loved it