Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Scott Nelson, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Garland, TX

72 total reviews

Dr. Scott Nelson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lonnie B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great all around from Doctor to the staff. Everyone is super friendly
Steven A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great doctor & staff. Treats you with great care and listens to your concerns. I have had injections in my foot and ankle and they are painless.
Christine C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Nelson took steps in my care that no other podiatrists have taken in the 15 years dealing with my foot pain and have a game plan to get better!
Kelly W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Nelson and his staff are wonderful and are so helpful.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very timely and gets to the point.
Benice N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very satisfied. Dr Nelson is a very good Doctor with a kind heart when taking care of his parents also his staffs. Thanks so much.
James E.
Submitted 12/17/21
My experience is always a great one with Dr. Nelson and his staff. They explain the issues to you and give you the options to correct the issue.
David W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good experience
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Easy process. Steps are written out and told to you.
Pete R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Bimonthly appointment plus wound care. Everything none efficiently and effectively. Doctor and staff were all empathetic to my wound and its managment.
Scott W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Nelson saw me very quick and was able address my foot issues.
Richard G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent- very thorough and professional
Carol M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen promptly, diagnosed, and treated. Staff and Dr. Nelson we’re kind and attentive.
Harriet W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Upon calling I got an appointment very quickly. The procedure I had was explained and the assistant was very good describing what I would need to do for aftercare. I found the staff I met to be friendly and helpful. Dr. Nelson was knowledgeable and took note about all my allergies to different medications. This was my first visit and I found the facility to be clean and well maintained. I would certainly use Dr. Nelson again because of the caring atmosphere of the practice.
Robert A.
Submitted 11/15/21
Doctor is professional and staff is very helpful
Benice N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very satisfied
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/11/21
It's always a great visit. He is excellent at what he does and his staff is the best.
Roy D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great staff! Friendly. Informative. Helpful. Efficient visit.
Scott W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Nelson is very caring and we have great results seeing him. His staff is great too.
John H.
Submitted 10/30/21
Always gives excellent care. Reasonable prices.