Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Scott Nelson, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Garland, TX

72 total reviews

Dr. Scott Nelson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pete T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Nelson and his staff are awesome!!!
Jason R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very good care for patients and friendly staff
Deborah V.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always great!
Bobby Y.
Submitted 03/18/22
Timely, Good feet check, explained what he intends to do.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/17/22
All he did was trim my Toenails back. I get that done and more when I go to get my mani/pedi!
Nahla R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was so nice I will refer Dr Nelson.
Frances B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone was Very professional, friendly and warm. I recommend them very highly.
Elma P.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Nelson has been my doctor for over 10 years. I completely trust his opinions and treatments. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Nelson‘s office has always made me feel special as a person and patient. Elma Ponder
Ruby W.
Submitted 03/04/22
No waiting time Staff very knowledgeable
Robert S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great care from Dr. Scot and his staff.
Teresa P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent care !
Linda K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice and friendly. Cared about my comfort.
Katy R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Nelson went above and beyond to make sure my foot was thoroughly checked out after having an accident. My family is so appreciative for his expertise and care. Thank you.
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/15/22
I have been going to Dr.Nelson for a long time and I have had nothing but the best treatment.
Bruce L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always very kind but professional and so very helpful!!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great results! Dr.Nelson cares and proves this thru his treatments.. I'm glad I found him!!!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Treatment is painfree and quick. Healthy environment and great staff.
Corie R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone is very helpful and great bedside manner. Dr.Nelson is very determined to help and very nice
James E.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Nelson and his staff are always helpful and friendly. Dr. Nelson explains the problem to you and how to fix it. There are always options he provides and discusses the pros and cons of each.
Jeremy J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Nelson knows what he is doing. He is great and so are all of his assistants.