Medical Pedicures are available on Thursdays from 9am-4pm. Call today to get more information and get scheduled for your self-care!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Garland, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great diagnosis. Great surgeon.
Annette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Warm and friendly. Seeing some improvement and it will take time.
Bryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Great! Very personal service from Dr Nelson and staff
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
My mother’s nails looked nice. She was seen at her assisted living facility.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
The appointment was great
Eva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
The wait wasn't that long, and everyone was super friendly. Dr. Nelson didn't seemed bothered at all and was super helpful at answering my questions.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very good. Always helpful
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very friendly staff; ample time and explanation was given
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
.
Aubrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
My daughter felt very comfortable, thank you
Grady C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Not a real professional feel to the place. Doctor seemed very hurried and didn’t want to spend time on my questions. I had other issues that needed addressing but didn’t really need done right away but some sort of explanation would have been appreciated. He seemed to be scolding an employee in front of patients. Comfort level seemed to really leave at that point.
Carey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Friendly and great work
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Scott cares for his patience! He is a good man!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr Nelson and his staff were wonderful! They were on time and very professional.
Melody N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Nelson and his staff are very caring and professional. My visit gave me all the info I needed and very satisfied.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great Doctor and very friendly staff.
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great Dr great staff
Aqsa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The staff is so delightful here at the clinic! They make you feel welcome and very comfortable. Dr. Sam knew right away that I had plantar fasciitis and the steroid injection he gave me helped a lot. The nurse who held my hand really calmed my nerves since I was having a mild panic attack. I will definitely recommend this clinic to others for your foot/leg problems!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I had a very good experience!!!
Denny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Scott’s d his staff are very professional and know what they are doing to take care of your toe nails. Happy feet!!!