Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Scott Nelson, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Garland, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Scott Nelson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good experience
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Easy process. Steps are written out and told to you.
Pete R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Bimonthly appointment plus wound care. Everything none efficiently and effectively. Doctor and staff were all empathetic to my wound and its managment.
Scott W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Nelson saw me very quick and was able address my foot issues.
Richard G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent- very thorough and professional
Carol M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen promptly, diagnosed, and treated. Staff and Dr. Nelson we’re kind and attentive.
Harriet W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Upon calling I got an appointment very quickly. The procedure I had was explained and the assistant was very good describing what I would need to do for aftercare. I found the staff I met to be friendly and helpful. Dr. Nelson was knowledgeable and took note about all my allergies to different medications. This was my first visit and I found the facility to be clean and well maintained. I would certainly use Dr. Nelson again because of the caring atmosphere of the practice.
Robert A.
Submitted 11/15/21
Doctor is professional and staff is very helpful
Benice N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very satisfied
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/11/21
It's always a great visit. He is excellent at what he does and his staff is the best.
Roy D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great staff! Friendly. Informative. Helpful. Efficient visit.
Scott W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Nelson is very caring and we have great results seeing him. His staff is great too.
John H.
Submitted 10/30/21
Always gives excellent care. Reasonable prices.
Connie C.
Submitted 10/28/21
He evaluated my feet where I have neuropathy and we discussed trying Gabapentin or Lyrica. He referred me to a specialist Dr Royston next Mon. To have some stress test and go from there. Very thorough and explained everything , understanding and kind.
Steve A.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent service
Luis M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Pleasant, on time, fast, knowledgable, explained what i asked, it was awesome
Dale B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Scott is the Best appreciate you very much
Carol R.
Submitted 10/15/21
He’s the tops in by book. My son and husband recommended him.
Loy R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Last January an accident almost severed my left big toe. A Tyler doctor did surgery but it just would not heal and continued to get worse then I was advised to go see Doctor Nelson. Dr Nelson turned the declining condition around and it’s healing nicely. His staff are fantastic people sporting a genuine caring for their patients and very professional.
Pam B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nelson and staff are great!