Now offering Medical Pedicures! Contact our office to book one today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Garland, TX & McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
She did a excellent job..Made my Son feel very comfortable...
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Scott is excellent- he truly cares about his patients!
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very fast and personable.
Nita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone's awesome and Dr.Nelson is the best foot Doctor .He cares about the people that comes to see him. He is gentle takes his time and talks to you. I love that he is a religious man.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great job. Very quick!
Donnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Pleasant
Aysha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good doctor and good staff I like this office
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Nelson & staff were great.
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Nelson and his staff are absolutely awesome. Dr. Nelson always comes into the exam in smiles. His staff has excellent communication. It's like everyone is part of a great big family that loves everyone, while getting their work done. Everything is fantastic!! ❤️
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Nelson always has my best interests in mind. Been helping me with some major foot and vascular probs. Just met with a Doctor he referred me to and have a good solution presented.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Really like Do Nelson
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
My visit with Dr. Nelson was nice. I thought the exam could be a little more in-depth.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Always awesome
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone was so very nice! The office was very busy. I hoped to get calluses shaved off, which was done on my first visit, & filed. Also I needed some attention to the toenails which wasn’t provided. An explanation was given but no service provided. Dr Nelson & staff are great people & I would like to continue but I definitely expect more for insurance provided.
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Nelson is very knowledgeable and the time spent in the office is very quick and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Nelson for all your foot and ankle needs.
Logan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Treleven was very patient and explained every step of the procedure to my son before she did it. She was honest with him about any pain he might have felt during his procedure, such as the needles she had to give him to numb his foot to remove his toe nail.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The best
Robb E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great experience. Front desk very personable and professional. Very easy. Felt relaxed and comfortable. Definitely Happy! Doctor Nelson was great.
Carey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Staff was patient and kind.
Pete T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
QPF...Quick, Professional, Friendly!!!