Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Scott Nelson, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Garland, TX

65 total reviews

Dr. Scott Nelson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Kind , concert, and very helpful.
Raymond J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and friendly
Janet M.
Submitted 05/16/22
I was impressed with Dr.Nelson’s knowledge and demeanor. I am looking forward to getting the pain in my feet some relief. Janet McNeil
Roger G.
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent care that is necessary my Diabetic feet.
Pete R.
Submitted 05/10/22
I'm in the office every other month for standard "maintenance" for my feet. Always feel much better walking out than walking in.
Linda K.
Submitted 04/28/22
On time and caring.
Vicki S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Nelson was very personable and explained the issue I have very well.
Frances B.
Submitted 04/26/22
I love Dr. Nelson He pays attention to what we ask,he’s very professional. The nurses are helpful, Professional,friendly I really like this office.
Betty R.
Submitted 04/25/22
caring professional and clean. Trust him and his staff !
Anita V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Nelson was extremely knowledgeable and caring..His staff was very friendly & efficient making treatment and the overall experience very positive.. I will certainly be back.. Thanks, Anita Valentine
Hilda S.
Submitted 04/18/22
5
William P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Good
Mariateresa O.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was very nice, service was fast, although a little painful.
Pete T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Nelson and his staff are awesome!!!
Jason R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very good care for patients and friendly staff
Deborah V.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always great!
Bobby Y.
Submitted 03/18/22
Timely, Good feet check, explained what he intends to do.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/17/22
All he did was trim my Toenails back. I get that done and more when I go to get my mani/pedi!
Nahla R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was so nice I will refer Dr Nelson.
Frances B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone was Very professional, friendly and warm. I recommend them very highly.