Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Garland, TX & McKinney, TX

91 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice and professional!
John H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always knows the right treatment.
Alvin A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Nelson and his staff take the time to listen and explain in detail what is required to take care of your issues. They always get me in on my scheduled appointments. I’ve bee a patient for about 7years. Totally satisfied and would recommend their office to anyone.
Lawanda B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good, Dr. Nelson was very knowledgeable and helpful for my problem
Sonya K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional staff .. Emily and Dr Nelson goes above and beyond in making me comfortable and explanation of procedure so no worries ..I would highly recommend Dr Scott to anyone...A very good Dr and interested in his patients concerns..Way to go ..Top notch
Harriet W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very clean well kept office and patient rooms. Short waiting time upon arrival. Caring doctor and staff.
Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 07/25/22
Nice and clean office. Dr benson was nice and explained the situation.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Always great!
Robert B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very friendly staff! They treated us like special patients!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Took care of my toenail problem quickly, easily and painlessly. Loved it
Shelby L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very nice and helpful doctors. Made me feel comfortable and put in the effort to keep me calm and distracted while getting my mail removed.
Tyrone H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Nelson is the First Foot Doctor that Listened to the history of my foot problems. His experience of working with Military and Veterans who wore the Black Leather Combat Boots gave me hope and made me feel appreciated! Thank God he chose a Profession that benefits our Nation's Finest!
Tomas M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Quick, experienced,to the point.
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Thoughtful, caring, & kind doctor and staff. Excellent care.
Lisa R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Informative, friendly,
John S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great Dr, Great Staff, Never over booked sees you on time
Richard G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Scott is excellent! His staff are all ready to help and everyone really cares about the patients!
Judy P.
Submitted 06/30/22
I drive from 50 minutes away because of my trust in Dr. Nelson and the courtesy of his staff. Very knowledgeable and fixes the issue.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Nelson took the time to understand my concerns. His recommendations are solid and I look forward to visiting his office again. The staff are warm and caring. Meghan and Taylor were very helpful.
Raymundo R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service . All of the team is friendly and nice.